Componenti

Nome Cognome Email Gruppo Camera Commissione Twitter
Alberto Airola alberto.airola@senato.it M5S Senato 3 @AlbertoAirola
Luisella Albanella albanella_l@camera.it PD Camera 11 @LuisaAlbanella
Daniel Alfreider alfreider_d@camera.it MISTO Camera 10 @DanielAlfreider
Massimo Artini artini_m@camera.it MISTO Camera 4 @MassimoArtini
Anna Ascani ascani_a@camera.it PD Camera 7 @AnnaAscani
Cristina Bargero bargero_c@camera.it PD Camera 10 @CristinaBargero
Lorenzo Basso basso_l@camera.it PD Camera 10 @lorenzobasso
Sergio Battelli battelli_s@camera.it M5S Camera
Lorenzo Battista lorenzo.battista@senato.it Aut Senato @lor_bat
Deborah Bergamini bergamini_d@camera.it FI Camera 9 @DeborahBergamin
Dorina Bianchi bianchi_d@camera.it NCD Camera
Sergio Boccadutri boccadutri_s@camera.it PD Camera 4 @boccadutri
Lorenza Bonaccorsi bonaccorsi_l@camera.it PD Camera 9 @lorenzabo
Anna Cinzia Bonfrisco anna.bonfrisco@senato.it FI Senato 5
Francesca Bonomo bonomo_f@camera.it PD Camera 9 @FraBonomo
Vincenza Bruno Bossio bruno_vincenza@camera.it PD Camera 9 @enzabrunobossio
Rocco Buttiglione buttiglione_r@camera.it NCD Camera 2 @R_Buttiglione
Daniele Capezzone capezzone_d@camera.it FI Camera 6 @Capezzone
Davide Carlo Caparini pres_caparini@camera.it LEGA NORD Camera 4 @davidecaparini
Ilaria Capua capua_i@camera.it SC Camera 7 @ilariaguarda
Francesco Cariello francesco.cariello@camera.it M5S Camera @CarielFr
Maria Chiara Carrozza carrozza_m@camera.it PD Camera 3 @MC_Carro
Ivan Catalano catalano_i@camera.it MISTO Camera 9 @ivancatalanodep
Claudio Cominardi cominardi_c@camera.it M5S Camera
Stefano Collina stefano.collina@senato.it PD Senato 1 @CollinaStefano
Paolo Coppola coppola_p@camera.it PD Camera 9 @coppolapaolo
Vito Crimi vitoclaudio.crimi@senato.it M5S Senato 1 @vitocrimi
Tommaso Currò curro_t@camera.it MISTO Camera 5 @Tom_Curro
Gianpiero D’Alia dalia_g@camera.it PI Camera 2 @gianpierodalia
Luigi Dallai dallai_l@camera.it PD Camera 8 @LuigiDallai
Stefano Dambruoso dambruoso_s@camera.it SC Camera 2 @StefanoDambruos
Diego De Lorenzis delorenzis_d@camera.it M5S Camera 9 @DiegoDeLorenzis
Cristina De Pietro cristina.depietro@senato.it MISTO Senato 3
Mauro Del Barba mauro.delbarba@senato.it PD Senato 5 @emmedibi
Rosamaria Di Giorgi rosamaria.digiorgi@senato.it PD Senato 7 @RosaMDiGiorgi
Salvatore Tito Di Maggio salvatoretito.dimaggio@senato.it PI Senato 6 @titodimaggio
Marco Di Maio dimaio_marco@camera.it PD Camera 1 @marcodimaio
Federico D’ Incà dinca_f@camera.it M5S Camera 1  @FedericoDinca
Elena Ferrara elena.ferrara@senato.it PD Senato
Emanuele Fiano fiano_e@camera.it PD Camera 1 @emanuelefiano
Marco Filippi marco.filippi@senato.it PD Senato 8 @marcofilippi_li
Serenella Fucksia serenella.fucksia@senato.it M5S Senato 12
Maria Chiara Gadda gadda_m@camera.it PD Camera 8 @McGadda
Giancarlo Galan galan_g@camera.it FI Camera 7 @GiancarloGalan
Adriana Galgano galgano_a@camera.it SC Camera 14 @AdrianaGalgano
Giampaolo Galli galli_giampaolo@camera.it PD Camera 5 @GiampaoloGalli
Vincenzo Garofalo garofalo_v@camera.it NCD Camera 9 @vigarofalo
Chiara Gribaudo gribaudo_c@camera.it PD Camera 11 @chiaragribaudo
Cristian Iannuzzi iannuzzi_c@camera.it MISTO Camera
Leonardo Impegno impegno_l@camera.it PD Camera 10 @leonardoimpegno
Gianfranco Librandi librandi_g@camera.it SC Camera 5
Mirella Liuzzi liuzzi_m@camera.it M5S Camera 9 @mirellaliuzzi
Pietro Liuzzi pietro.liuzzi@senato.it FI Senato 7
Pia Elda Locatelli locatelli_p@camera.it MISTO Camera 3 @PiaLocatelli
Stefano Lucidi stefano.lucidi@senato.it M5S Senato 3 @sfnlcd
Lucio Malan lucio.malan@senato.it FI Senato 2 @LucioMalan
Simona Flavia Malpezzi malpezzi_s@camera.it PD Camera 7 @megmalp
Marco Marin marco.marin@senato.it FI Senato
Pierdomenico Martino martino_pierdomenico@camera.it PD Camera 9
Davide Mattiello mattiello_d@camera.it PD Camera 2 @mattiellodavide
Marco Meloni meloni_m@camera.it PD Camera 1 @marcomeloni
Gennaro Migliore migliore_g@camera.it PD Camera 1 @gennaromigliore
Augusto Minzolini augusto.minzolini@senato.it FI Senato 3 @AugustoMinzolin
Mara Mucci mucci_m@camera.it MISTO Camera @mara_mucci
Bruno Molea bruno.molea@gmail.com SCPI Camera
Paolo Naccarato paolo.naccarato@senato.it PI Senato 4 @paolonak
Luis Alberto Orellana luisalberto.orellana@senato.it MISTO Senato 4 @luisorel
Antonio Palmieri palmieri_a@camera.it FI Camera 7 @antoniopalmieri
Vinicio Peluffo peluffo_v@camera.it PD Camera 10 @Vpeluffo
Alessia Petraglia alessia.petraglia@senato.it MISTO Senato 7 @ale_petraglia
Giovanni Piccoli giovanni.piccoli@senato.it FI Senato 13
Paola Pinna pinna_p@camera.it MISTO Camera 14 @PaoPinna
Girolamo Pisano pisano_g@camera.it M5S Camera 6 @mimmogp
Lia Quartapelle quartapelle_l@camera.it PD Camera 6  @LiaQuartapelle
Stefano Quintarelli quintarelli_g@camera.it SC Camera 14 @quinta
Roberto Rampi rampi_r@camera.it PD Camera 7 @rampi
Maurizio Rossi maurizio.rossi@senato.it MISTO Senato 8
Paolo Romano romano_paolo@camera.it M5S Camera @romanopaolo
Alessia Rotta rotta_a@camera.it PD Camera 11 @alessiarotta
Angelo Rughetti rughetti_a@camera.it PD Camera 14 @AngeloRughetti
Emanuele Scagliusi scagliusi_e@camera.it M5S Camera @E_Scagliusi
Francesco Scalia francesco.scalia@senato.it PD Senato 10 @f_scalia
Chiara Scuvera scuvera_c@camera.it PD Camera 10
Giulio Cesare Sottanelli sottanelli_g@camera.it SC Camera 6 @sottanelli
Arianna Spessotto spessotto_a@camera.it M5S Camera 9 @ariannaspessott
Veronica Tentori tentori_v@camera.it PD Camera 13 @VeronicaTentori
Irene Tinagli tinagli_i@camera.it PD Camera 11 @itinagli
Angelo Tofalo tofalo_a@camera.it M5S Camera 4 @AngeloTofalo
Danilo Toninelli toninelli_d@camera.it M5S Camera 1 @DaniloToninelli
Pier Paolo Vargiu vargiu_p@camera.it SC Camera 12 @pierpaolovargiu
Adriano Zaccagnini zaccagnini_a@camera.it SEL Camera